Wilco " Everyone Hides" (Official Video)

Related Videos
By: UCVdVWoOy-V2r2dcFsMAWN9Q
Video Discription: Ode to Joy – Wilco’s 11th studio album – is out now via dBpm Records. Get it here: https://wilcoworld.net The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at The Loft (Chicago, IL) in January 2019. Wilco is on tour in support of Ode to Joy for details and tickets: wilcoworld.net/shows Production Company: Picture Show Director: Jamie Fleischel Director of Photography: Corey Lillard Assistant Camera: Matt Carroll Editors: Brendan Leonard & Jamie Fleischel Producer: Josh Modell Color: Corey Lillard Production Assistants: Erika Rodriguez & Brian Gailey Creative Producers: Mark Greenberg and Crystal Myers STARRING: Jeff Tweedy, John Stirratt, Glenn Kotche, Nels Cline, Mikael Jorgenson, and Patrick Sansone as themselves EXTRAS: Paul Suwan, Sam O’Rama, Paul Nixon, Patrick Webb, Ashwin Deepankar, Ashley “PK” Mogayzel, Crystal Myers, Brendan Leonard, Shara Deepankar, Amanda Benfield, Alex Pfister, Rebecca Young, Dan Jarvis, Brad Althouse, Silas Mishler, Alyssa Welch, Heather Welch, Rachel Bauer, Jennifer Misiurewicz, Amanda Simmons, Rev. Billy Simmons, Andrea Lapsys, John Barnacle, John Bowles, Jake Frenzel, Tim Hogan, Kyle McCarthy, Brian Novelize, David Steele SPECIAL THANKS TO: Andy Cirzan Christine Hierl Iker Gil Joe Rios and everyone at Wrigley Field / Chicago Cubs / MLB Rev. Billy's Chop Shop Buck LePard, Ryan Oestreich, Andy Berlin and everyone at The Music Box Laurie’s Planet of Sound Lyft The Major League Baseball trademarks depicted in this program were licensed by Major League Baseball Properties, Inc. and MLB Advanced Media, L.P., as applicable. All rights reserved.


Video Just Watched